Skip to content
17 november 2010 / Peroni

Veckans ordlek:

9 kommentarer

  1. Tricky Dick's Ghost / Nov 17 2010 10:29 e m

    Penile Peroni!

  2. Peroni / Nov 18 2010 12:01 f m

    Fermented Flessas!

  3. Nixon: Four More Years! / Nov 18 2010 5:27 f m

    When I was a boy, Nixon smiled and waved at me while his motorcade drove past on his way to visit James F. Burns. So, while you, George McGovern, Hubert Humphrey, Ho Chi Minh, the Kennedy family, various villages in North Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos along with the rest of the civilized world may not have fond memories of Nixon, I do.* Put that in your porcelain Palme pipe and smoke it.

    * Don’t worry. I’m well aware that Nixon was not a ”nice fellow” and if I had been older at the time I saw him and on my way to Vietnam, I might have had the presence of mind to have given him the middle finger salute-just as I am doing with regards to YOU, Pusillanimous Peroni, right now!

  4. Nixon: Four More Years! / Nov 18 2010 5:56 f m

    Here, Peroni, enjoy this:

    The clip is from a show called ”Laugh In”.

  5. Peroni / Nov 18 2010 9:48 f m

    When I was a boy, Caligula smiled and waved at me
    while he and assorted slaves passed on their way to
    visit Attila the Hunn.

    So, while you, Ayn Rand, Mr.Demings, Macciavelli, the Borgia family,
    various villages in North, South, East and West along with the rest
    of the uncivilized world may not have fond memories of Caligula, I do.

    Put that in your bowl of fierce fermented feferoni.
    And eat it!

    Puss!

  6. Nixon: Four More Years! / Nov 18 2010 10:18 f m

    I have a feeling that Caligula did more to you than merely wave and smile.

  7. Nixon's The One! / Nov 18 2010 10:19 f m

    I have a feeling that Caligula did more to you than merely wave and smile.

  8. Peroni / Nov 18 2010 10:36 f m

    I have a feeling that you are
    repeating yourself.

  9. Nixon's The One! / Nov 18 2010 10:59 f m

    Repetition is ”the mother of education”. I want to drive home the experience of your days with ”Little Boots”.

    Now, off to your ECT session. Greetings to your pals at Karsudden.

Kommentarer inaktiverade.