Skip to content
11 maj 2009 / Peroni

Min Marxism: Sju sköna skäl…

Jag är ju en apolitiskt/opolitisk bloggare.
Men: Det finns stunder i livet då man måste ta ställning.
Världen är en farlig plats, ni vet: Livet är kort – Döden lååååång.
Här är mitt credo, min rustning i kampen mot ”Dämonerna”:

1:”I don’t care to belong to a club that accepts people like me as members.”
2:”Either he’s dead or my watch has stopped.”
3:”Humor is reason gone mad.”
4:”I have a mind to join a club and beat you over the head with it.”
5:”I intend to live forever, or die trying.”
6:”I worked my way up from nothing to a state of extreme poverty.”
7:”Politics is the art of looking for trouble, finding it everywhere,
diagnosing it incorrectly and applying the wrong remedies.”

Och här är min chefsideolog:
groucho marx

 

3 kommentarer

  1. Katrineholmpartiet / Maj 12 2009 12:09 e m

    Try not borrow other people’s ideas without attribution. Not only is it typically Katrineholmian of you to do so but it makes your mommy looked as if she raised an idiot. Ah, come to think of it…she did!

  2. Katrineholmpartiet / Maj 12 2009 12:13 e m

    That’s ”look” and not ”looked”. ”My bad” as your friends would say. I was so overwhelmed by the stench of your blog that I couldn’t spell!

  3. Katrineholmpartiet / Maj 12 2009 12:26 e m

    I see you are back at my blog(s). Picking up any more ideas?

Kommentarer inaktiverade.